OUTREACH

89052.jpg

"How researchers are trying to neutralize the pesticides that poison us"

 

The 20 minutes newspaper published on November 25, 2020 an article presenting lindane which is a pesticide banned since 1998 but still present in the air breathed in Occitania. This article describes the activities of the LHFA and the objectives of the TRIPyr project.

To read it, click here

The partners of the TRIPyr project gathered on November 29 and 30 at the Catalan Institute of Chemical Research (ICIQ)


 

The seven consortium partners  TRIPyr  met for their annual meeting and thus shared the progress of the project and discussed future actions. After the meeting, the partners visited ICIQ's state-of-the-art facilities.  

To read the full article, click here

"How do researchers  try to neutralize the pesticides that poison us "

 

The newspaper Diari de Tarragona published on November 30, 2021 an article presenting the products of high added values obtained from the transformation of lindane. This article describes the activities of the ICIQ and the objectives of the TRIPyr project.

To read it, click here

VULGARISATION

89052.jpg

"Comment des chercheurs tentent de neutraliser les pesticides qui nous empoisonnent"

 

Le journal 20 minutes a publié le 25 novembre 2020 un article présentant le lindane qui est un pesticide interdit depuis 1998 mais toujours présent dans l'air respiré en Occitanie. Cet article décrit  les activités du LHFA et les objectifs du projet TRIPyr.

Pour le lire, cliquer içi

Les partenaires du projet TRIPyr se sont regroupés les 29 et 30 novembre à Institut Catalan de Recherche Chimique (ICIQ)


 

Les sept partenaires du consortium TRIPyr se sont réunis pour leur rendez-vous annuel et ont ainsi partagé l'avancement du projet et discuté des actions futures. Après la rencontre, les partenaires ont visité les installations à la fine pointe de la technologie de l'ICIQ. 

Pour lire l'intégralité de l'article, cliquer içi

"Comment des chercheurs tentent de neutraliser les pesticides qui nous empoisonnent"

 

Le journal Diari de Tarragona a publié le 30 novembre 2021 un article présentant les produits de fortes valeurs ajoutés obtenus à partir de la transformation du lindane. Cet article décrit les activités de l'ICIQ et les objectifs du projet TRIPyr.

Pour le lire, cliquer içi